Headquarters:

Address:

Ltd. SOUFFLET AGRO UKRAINE

43, B.Khmelnytskyi str., village Krupets

Slavuta district, Khmelnytskyi region, 30068

 

Office-administrator: 

+38 050 436 70 11 - Iryna Verbitska

+38 050 436 75 62 - Anastasia Serbina

 

E-mail: sau@soufflet.com

 

contact us:

Head of commercial Department Dmytro Giryn +380504980806 dgiryn@soufflet.com
The head of procurement of crops Sergey Turbovets +380504615996 sturbovets@soufflet.com
The head of the agronomy Department Mykola Matviychuk +380503762771 mmatviychuk@soufflet.com
Product Manager with Soufflet seeds Pavlo Motorniuk +380504365015 pmotorniuk@soufflet.com
SOILTEQ Manager Pavlo Kotliar +380952600058 pkotliar@soufflet.com

 

 

 

Ukraina 02-2019.png

 

Region   Name Phone number E-mail
South-West region Head of region Vitaliy Grytsiv +380504360709 vgrytsiv@soufflet.com
Ternopil region Viktor Yuschuk +380503767737 vyuschuk@soufflet.com
Andriy Semkulych +380504060904 asemkulych@soufflet.com
Ivano-Frankivsk region Vitaliy Grytsiv +380504360709 vgrytsiv@soufflet.com
Khmelnytskiy region Oleksandr Oleksiuk +380504061114 ooleksiuk@soufflet.com
M. Dzymak +380503762768 mdzymak@soufflet.com
Chernigov region Serhii Sokolovskyi +380504054913 ssokolovskyi@soufflet.com
North-West region Head of region Andrii Hermanovych +380504060914 ahermanovych@soufflet.com
Lviv region Ivan Sych +380504060899 isych@soufflet.com
Rivne region Victor Yarmolchuk +380503762768 vyarmolchuk@soufflet.com
Oleh Kolesnyk +380504063356 okolesnyk@soufflet.com
Volyn region Bohdan Klymiuk +380504063078 bklymiuk@soufflet.com
Zakarpate region Ivan Sych +380504060899 isych@soufflet.com
Central region Head of region Sasylenko +380503328633 vsasylenko@soufflet.com
Vinnitsa region Yurii Myslitskyi +380504368004 ymyslitskyi@soufflet.com
Cherkasy region Oleksandr Mohyrchuk +380504868286 omohyrchuk@soufflet.com
Cherkasy/Odessa region Eugen Schipilov +380503763817 eschipilov@soufflet.com
Kiev region Vitaliy Moroz +380503763824 vmoroz@soufflet.com
Vitaliy Rekeda +380504104423 vrekeda@soufflet.com
Kirovograd region Yevgen Kanonik +380504061483 ykanonik@soufflet.com
Zhitomir region Pavlo Motorniuk +380504365015 pmotorniuk@soufflet.com
Eastern region Head of region Serhii Horiachyi +380504957514 shoriachyi@soufflet.com
Dnepropetrovsk region Yevgen Masnyk +380504060876 ymasnyk@soufflet.com
Oleh Lepetiukh +380990502281 olepetiukh@soufflet.com
Kharkiv region Yevgen Masnyk +380504060876 ymasnyk@soufflet.com
Zaporozhye region Dmytro Zhyrov +380990502281 dzhyrov@soufflet.com
Poltava region

 

SOUFFLET AGRO SILOS

PJSC "Zhashkivskyi elevator"

Address:

19200, Cherkassy region, Zhashkiv 1, Vokzalna str.

 

 

Director

NINA PALYONKO

Phone: +38 047 476-11-92

Mobile: +38 050 436-12-96

E.mail: npalyonko@soufflet.com

PJSC "Gorodotskyi elevator Soufflet"

Address:

32000, Khmelnytskyi region, Gorodok,1, Zelena str.

 

 

Director

OLEKSANDR LIPINSKYI

Phone: +38 038 512-13-65

Mobile: +38 050 438-24-79

E.mail: olipinskyi@soufflet.com

Ltd. "Carolinskyi elevator"

Address:

22850, Vinnysta region, Nemyriv district, village Carolina, 7, Pruvokzalna str.

 

Director

VIKTOR TRAYDAKALO

Phone: +38 050 461-59-96

Mobile: +38 050 461-50-30

E.mail: vtraydakalo@soufflet.com

News

22 mar

AGRO FLASH 2/2019

Actual agronomic information:

1. Winter raps (control of insects, development of desease, nutrition by boron).

2. Stimulation of growth and devel...

More
All news
PRICES FOR GRAIN EN.png

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

available now02.png

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Video

All videos