Headquarters:

Address:

Ltd. SOUFFLET AGRO UKRAINE

43, B.Khmelnytskyi str., village Krupets

Slavuta district, Khmelnytskyi region, 30068

 

Office-administrator: 

+38 050 436 70 11 - Iryna Verbitska

 

Fax +38 03842 72899

E-mail: sau@soufflet.com

 

contact us:

mapa06-06.png

  Name Position Telephone E-mail
DISTRICT14.png

Aleksandr Savchuk

Head of commercial department

+38 050 4420012

asavchuk@soufflet.com

mapa ukraina komplet 150 dpi-01.png

  Name Position (region) Telephone E-mail
DISTRICT1.png Pavlo Motorniuk Regional manager (Zhytomyr reg.) +38 050 4365015 pmotorniuk@soufflet.com
DISTRICT3.png Viktor Varkholyak Regional manager (Vinnytsa reg.) +38 050 4612799 vvarkholyak@soufflet.com
DISTRICT4.png Vitaliy Moroz Regional manager (Kyiv reg.) +38 050 3763824 vmoroz@soufflet.com
DISTRICT5.png Eugeniy Schipilov Regional manager (Cherkassy reg.) +38 050 3763817 eschipilov@soufflet.com
mapa point 1_new.png Yevgen Kanonik Regional manager (Kirovograd, Odessa
and Mykolaiv reg.)
+38 050 4061483 ykanonik@soufflet.com
DISTRICT6.png Eugeniy Masnyk  Regional manager (Kharkiv and
Dnipropetrovsk reg.)
+38 050 4060876 ymasnyk@soufflet.com

MAP UKRAINE DISTRICT 02.png

  Name Position (region) Telephone Mail
DISTRICT1.png Yuriy Hryshchuk Regional manager (Volyn reg.) +38 050 4061016 yhryshchuk@soufflet.com
DISTRICT7.png Vikstoriya Skoropad Regional manager (Lviv reg.) +38 050 4060834 vskoropad@soufflet.com
DISTRICT10.png Andriy Hermanovych Regional manager (Lviv reg.) +38 050 4060914 ahermanovych@soufflet.com
DISTRICT2.png Yaroslav Skoropad Regional manager (Lviv reg.) +38 050 4060937 yskoropad@soufflet.com
DISTRICT4.png Viktor Yarmolchuk Regional manager (Rivne reg.) +38 050 3760955 vyarmolchuk@soufflet.com

MAP UKRAINE DISTRICT 03.png

  Name Position (region) Telephone Mail
DISTRICT10.png Volodymyr Turchak Regional manager (Ternopil, Lviv
Ivano-Frankivsk, Zakarpatya reg.)
+38 050 4061039 vturchak@soufflet.com
DISTRICT11.png Viktor Yuschuk Regional manager (Ternopil reg.) +38 050 3767737 vyuschuk@soufflet.com
DISTRICT12.png Andriy Soltys Regional manager (Ternopil reg.) +38 050 4060995 asoltys@soufflet.com
DISTRICT3.png Ivan Turchak Regional manager (Ternopil reg.) +38 050 4060899 iturchak@soufflet.com
DISTRICT5.png Yuriy Snizhok Regional manager (Ternopil reg.) +38 050 4368004 ysnizhok@soufflet.com

MAP UKRAINE DISTRICT5.png

  Name Position (region) Telephone Mail
DISTRICT16.png Oleksandr Debopre Regional manager (Khmelnytskyi reg.) +38 050 4060904 odebopre@soufflet.com
DISTRICT15.png Mykola Dzyumak Regional manager (Khmelnytskyi reg.) +38 050 3762768 mdzyumak@soufflet.com
DISTRICT17.png Oleksandr Oleksiuk Regional manager (Khmelnytskyi reg.) +38 050 4061114 ooleksiuk@soufflet.com
DISTRICT14.png Valentyna Morska Regional manager (Khmelnytskyi reg.) +38 050 4061082 vmorska@soufflet.com
DISTRICT1.png Vitaliy Grytsiv Regional manager (Khmelnytskyi reg.) +38 050 4360709 vgrytsiv@soufflet.com
DISTRICT4.png Igor Volskyi Regional manager (Khmelnytskyi reg.) +38 050 4063002 ivolskyi@soufflet.com
DISTRICT13.png Sergiy Sokolovskyi Regional manager (Chernivtsi reg.) +38 050 4061039 ssokolovskyi@soufflet.com

SOUFFLET AGRO SILOS

PJSC "Zhashkivskyi elevator"

Address:

19200, Cherkassy region, Zhashkiv 1, Vokzalna str.

 

 

Director

NINA PALYONKO

Phone: +38 047 476-11-92

Mobile: +38 050 436-12-96

E.mail: npalyonko@soufflet.com

PJSC "Gorodotskyi elevator Soufflet"

Address:

32000, Khmelnytskyi region, Gorodok,1, Zelena str.

 

 

Director

OLEKSANDR LIPINSKYI

Phone: +38 038 512-13-65

Mobile: +38 050 438-24-79

E.mail: olipinskyi@soufflet.com

Ltd. "Carolinskyi elevator"

Address:

22850, Vinnysta region, Nemyriv district, village Carolina, 7, Pruvokzalna str.

 

Director

VIKTOR TRAYDAKALO

Phone: +38 050 461-59-96

Mobile: +38 050 461-50-30

E.mail: vtraydakalo@soufflet.com

News

30 mar

The opening of new silo of SOUFFLET in La Rochelle

Soufflet Group put into operation new silo Chef de Baie in the second largest grain port of France - La Rochelle

High quality French exports: miss...

More
All news
PRICES FOR GRAIN EN.png

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

available now02.png

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Video

All videos